The Executive Committee of the Society consists of the President and the President-Elect, ex-officio, and five elected members. The Committee may co-opt up to two further members.

The Advisory Board consists of minimally six and maximally 12 members, who have been Committee members of the Society. The Committee shall seek the advice of its members where appropriate, and in particular, for decisions about important changes or new initiatives. 

Each year, the Committee can elect a few full members for the status of Honorary member. This status can be granted to Full members who have been officers of the society and have contributed to the advancement of cognitive psychology in Europe.

© 2023 ESCOP - All rights reserved