Menu

Advisory Board

 

Teresa Bajo

Teresa Bajo

Department of Psychology
University of Grananda
Calle La Paz, 18, Granada, Spain

website

mbajo@ugr.es

Cesare Cornoldi

Cesare Cornoldi

Department of Psychology
University of Padova
Via 8 Febbraio 1848, 2, 35122 Padova PD, Italy

website

cesare.cornoldi@unipd.it

Johannes Engelkamp

Johannes Engelkamp

Department of Psychology
Saarland University
Campus A2 4, 66123 Saarbrücken, Germany

website

engelkamp@mx.uni-saarland.de

Joachim Hoffmann

Joachim Hoffmann

Department of Psychology
University of Würzburg
Röntgenring 11
97070 Würzburg, Germany

website

hoffmann@psychologie.uni-wuerzburg.de

Bernhard Hommel

Bernhard Hommel

Faculteit der Sociale Wetenschappen
Universiteit Leiden
Wassenaarseweg 52
2333 AK Leiden

website

hommel@fsw.leidenuniv.nl

Bob Logie

Bob Logie

Department of Psychology
University of Edinburgh
Old College, South Bridge, Edinburgh EH8 9YL, UK

website

rlogie (at) ed.ac.uk

John Towse

John Towse

Department of Psychology
Lancaster University
Bailrigg, Lancaster LA1 4YW, UK

website

j.towse@lancaster.ac.uk

Geoff Underwood

School of Psychology
University of Nottingham
Psychology, University Park, Nottingham, NG7 2RD, UK

website

geoff.underwood@nottingham.ac.uk

André Vandierendonck

André Vandierendonck

Department of Experimental Psychology
University of Ghent
Henri Dunantlaan 2, B-9000 Ghent, Belgium 

website

Andre.Vandierendonck@UGent.be

© 2019 ESCOP - All rights reserved