Menu

Executive Committee

 

Klaus Oberauer

Klaus Oberauer

President

Department of Psychology,
University of Zurich
Binzmühlestrasse 14/22CH-8050 Zurich, Switzerland

website

k.oberauer@psychologie.uzh.ch

Andrea Kiesel

Andrea Kiesel

President-elect

Department of Psychology
University of Freiburg
Engelbergerstraße 41, D-79085 Freiburg, Germany 

website

Andrea.Kiesel@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Marc Brysbaert

Marc Brysbaert

Treasurer

Department of Experimental Psychology
Ghent University
Henri Dunantlaan 2
9000 Gent, Belgium

website

marc.brysbaert@ugent.be

Evie Vergauwe

Evie Vergauwe

Secretary

Department of Psychology, 
University of Geneva, Campus Uni Mail
40 Boulevard du Pont d’Arve, 1204 Geneva, Switzerland

website

Evie.Vergauwe@unige.ch

Candice Morey

Candice Morey

Editor Journal of Cognition

Cardiff University
School of Psychology - 7.10, Tower Building, 70 Park Place, Cardiff, CF10 3AT, UK

website

moreyc@cardiff.ac.uk

Marios Avraamides

Marios Avraamides

Member (2017-2020)

Department of Psychology,
University of Cyprus
P.O Box 20537, 1678, Nicosia, Cyprus

website

mariosav@ucy.ac.cy

Eva van den Bussche

Eva van den Bussche

Member (2017-2020)

Brain & Cognition
KU Leuven
Tiensestraat 102, Box 3711, 3000 Leuven, Belgium 

website

eva.vandenbussche@kuleuven.be

Anna Weighall

Anna Weighall

Member (2017-2020)

University of Sheffield
School of Education
241 Glossop Road, Sheffield, S10 2GW, UK

website

anna.weighall@sheffield.ac.uk

Sebastiaan Mathot

Sebastiaan Mathot

Member (2019 – 2022)

Faculty of Behavioural and Social Sciences
University of Groningen
Grote Kruisstraat 2/1, 9712 TS Groningen,The Netherlands

website

s.mathot@rug.nl

Horacio Barber

Horacio Barber

Member

Cognitive Psychology Department
University of La Laguna, Spain
Camous de Guajara, La Laguna
S/C de Tenerifre, 38205 Spain

website

hbarber@ull.edu.es

© 2019 ESCOP - All rights reserved