Menu

Executive Committee

 

Andrea Kiesel

Andrea Kiesel

President

Department of Psychology
University of Freiburg
Engelbergerstraße 41, D-79085 Freiburg, Germany 

website

Andrea.Kiesel@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Robert Hartsuiker

Robert Hartsuiker

President-elect

Department of Psychology
Ghent University
Henri Dunantlaan 2, 9000 Ghent
Belgium

website

Robert.Hartsuiker@UGent.be

Marc Brysbaert

Marc Brysbaert

Treasurer

Department of Experimental Psychology
Ghent University
Henri Dunantlaan 2
9000 Gent, Belgium

website

marc.brysbaert@ugent.be

Yoav Kessler

Yoav Kessler

Secretary

Psychology Department
Ben-Gurion University of the Negev
Be'er Sheva, Israel

website

 

kesslery@bgu.ac.il

Candice Morey

Candice Morey

Editor Journal of Cognition

Cardiff University
School of Psychology - 7.10, Tower Building, 70 Park Place, Cardiff, CF10 3AT, UK

website

moreyc@cardiff.ac.uk

Evie Vergauwe

Evie Vergauwe

Member (2019-2022)

Department of Psychology, 
University of Geneva, Campus Uni Mail
40 Boulevard du Pont d’Arve, 1204 Geneva, Switzerland

website

Evie.Vergauwe@unige.ch

Sebastiaan Mathot

Sebastiaan Mathot

Member (2019 – 2022)

Faculty of Behavioural and Social Sciences
University of Groningen
Grote Kruisstraat 2/1, 9712 TS Groningen,The Netherlands

website

s.mathot@rug.nl

Vanessa Loaiza

Vanessa Loaiza

Member (2021-2024)

Department of Psychology,
University of Essex
Wivenhoe Park, Colchester CO4 3SQ, UK

website

v.loaiza@essex.ac.uk

Davide Crepaldi

Davide Crepaldi

Member (2021-2024)

SISSA - Scuola Internazionale Superiore di Studi Avanzati
Via Bonomea, 265 - 34136 Trieste Italy

website

davide.crepaldi@sissa.it

Natalie Sebanz

Natalie Sebanz

Member (2021-2024)

Department of Cognitive Science,
Central European University
Vienna, Quellenstrasse 51 | B109

website

sebanzn@ceu.edu

© 2021 ESCOP - All rights reserved