2023 Bertelson Award Winner

The ESCoP Committee has selected Dr. Eliana Vassena from the Behavioral Science Institute at Radboud University to receive the Bertelson Award for 2023. Dr. Vassena will give the Bertelson Award Lecture at the 2023 conference in Porto. Congratulations!

More interesting articles

Back to news overview
© 2023 ESCOP - All rights reserved